Reactions Trail Full List Of Newly Elected Labour Party National Officers After It Surfaced Online

Published by admin on

There have been several reactions from social media users after the full list of the newly elected Labour Party, LP, national officers surfaced online.

The list was contained in a post that was shared on the official X handle of Labour Party.

The names of the elected officers were announced at the Labour Party national convention that was held in Nnewi, Anambra state on Wednesday.

In a post titled “Communique Issued At The End of The Labour Party National Convention”, Julius Abure was elected as the National Chairman of the party while Mr. Clement Ojukwu was elected as the Deputy National Chairman. Alhaji Umar Farouk was elected as the National Secretary, Dayo Ekong as National Financial Secretary, Obiora Ifoh as the National Publicity Secretary, Kennedy Ihanotu as the National Youth Leader and many others.

Kindly checkout the full list of the newly elected members below.

However, after the report surfaced online, there were several reactions from social media users.

Kindly read a few reactions from some of the people who shared their thoughts below

Categories: News


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Verified by MonsterInsights